提交诊断作品

您可以提交任何种类的艺术品(例如绘画,陶瓷,图形设计,绘图,混合媒体,摄影,雕塑,数字艺术或其他)。

第一件艺术品将是我们的会员(每个会员年)的免费诊断。之后,现任会员可以为每件额外的艺术品享受特别折扣价。 (而且我们暂时不接受非会员的艺术品诊断。)

提交作品前请仔细阅读

          1. 在“Your Name“ 和 ”Your Email”字段。
          2. 在“帖子内容”字段,其中简要描述了您的艺术品(例如:选择了哪种类型的材料和介质来制作艺术品?为什么?您从何处获得创作灵感的灵感?您的原始目的,独特的主题和目标是什么?观众?您对观众的感受,思考和共鸣有什么期望?
          3. 最多提交 (3)每次以100 DPI分辨率对艺术品进行艺术品诊断的JPEG图像,每个图像的最小文件大小为500X500像素,最大文件大小为700X700像素(0.5 MB)。 重要提示:我们只能接受jpeg。请不要提交其他格式的文件。如果您这样做,将不会对您的提交进行审查和诊断。 用“诊断”,“标题”和“您的名字”标记您的作品(例如,“ Diagnosis_Mona Lisa_Leonardo da Vinci”)。

  1. 您需要登录才能查看其余内容。 请 。非会员? 加入会员

Submitting Your Pieces of Art for Artwork Diagnosis

 

 You may submit any kind of artworks (such as Painting, Ceramics, Graphic Design, Drawing, Mixed Media, Photography, Sculpture, Digital Art, or others).

The first one artwork will be the FREE diagnosis for our members (for each membership year). After that, the current member can enjoy a special discount price for each extra artwork. (And we temporarily do not accept non-members’ artwork diagnosis.)

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE SUBMITTING YOUR ARTWORK(S)

          1. Enter your name and email in the “Your Name” and “Your Email” fields.
          2. Fill your artwork title(s) in the “Post Content” field with briefly describing your artwork(s) (for example: What type of materials and mediums were chosen to create your artwork? Why? Where did you get inspiration for creating this work? What are your original purpose, unique theme, and target viewers? What do you expect your viewers of feeling, thinking, and resonating?).
          3. Submit up to THREE (3) JPEG images of your pieces of art for artwork diagnosis each time, at 100 DPI resolution, with the MINIMUM FILE SIZE 500X500 Pixels and the MAXIMUM FILE SIZE 700X700 Pixels (0.5 MB) for each image. Important: we can only accept jpegs. Please do not submit other format files. If you do so your submission will not be reviewed and diagnosed. Label your artwork with the “Diagnosis“, “Title” and “Your Name” (for example, “Diagnosis_Mona Lisa_Leonardo da Vinci”).

 

  1. You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us